DBNO Board of Directors

The Board is comprised of one (1) representative of each of the General Members, with each General Member having one (1) appointee on the Board. One (1) member will represent a person from the Deafblind community.

Board of Directors

Cathy Proll, Chair – Sensity Deafblind and Sensory Support Network of Canada

Jennifer Robbins, Vice Chair – Canadian Helen Keller Centre

Karen Chambers, Treasurer – Bob Rumball Centre for Excellence for the Deaf

Allan Wareham – Canadian Hearing Services (CHS)

Megan McHugh – Canadian National Society of the Deaf-Blind

Laurie Iorio, Secretary – Lions McInnes House

Betty Leeson – CNIB Deafblind Community Services

Lynne Osasuyi – W. Ross Macdonald School

Kim Wrigley Archer – Member at large

Marta Zaharia, Secretary – Intervenor Organization of Ontario